Kontakta oss

Välkommen att kontakta oss om du har några frågor. Kontaktuppgifter kontoret


BESÖKSADRESS

Föreningskontoret

Coop Oskarshamn m.o
Skeppsbron 3
572 57 Oskarshamn

Telefon växel: 010-74 74 400

LEDNING

 

VD

Richard Hedsand

Telefon: 010- 74 74 501

E-post: richard.hedsand@coop.se

Driftchef 

Ann-sofie Karlsson

Telefon: 010-74 74 502

E-post: ann-sofie.karlsson@coop.se

HR Personalchef

Frida Stierna

Telefon: 010-74 74 504

E-post: frida.stierna@coop.se

Driftchef / Kvalitetssamordnare

Gith Gustavsson

Telefon: 010-74 74 506

E-post: gith.gustavsson@coop.se

EKONOMI

Leverantörsreskontra

Agneta Valendov

Telefon: 010-74 74 505

E-post: agneta.valendov@coop.se

faktura.oskarshamn@coop.se

Ekonomi /Redovisning

Ida Gottfridsson

Telefon: 010-74 74 507

E-post:ida.gottfridsson@coop.se

redovisning.oskarshamn@coop.se