Kontakta Coop Oskarshamn

Välkommen att kontakta oss om du har några frågor. Kontaktuppgifter kontoret


BESÖKSADRESS

Föreningskontoret

Coop Oskarshamn m.o
Skeppsbron 3
572 57 Oskarshamn

Telefon växel: 010-74 74 406

LEDNING

 

VD 

Richard Hedsand

Telefon: 010- 74 74 501

E-post: richard.hedsand@coop.se

Driftchef 

Lucas Elgehed

Telefon: 010-74 74 508

E-post: lucas.elgehed@coop.se

 

 Ekonomichef

Stiv Sevedstam

Telefon:010- 74 74 509

E-post: stiv.sevedstam@coop.se

HR Personalchef

Frida Stierna

Telefon: 010-74 74 504

E-post: frida.stierna@coop.se

STÖDFUNKTIONER

Butikscoach

Ann-sofie Karlsson

Telefon: 010-74 74 502

E-post: ann-sofie.karlsson@coop.se

IT

Martin Källenius

Telefon: 010-74 74 503

E-post: martin.kallenius@coop.se

EKONOMI

Redovisning

Ida Gottfridsson

Telefon: 010-74 74 507

E-post:ida.gottfridsson@coop.se

redovisning.oskarshamn@coop.se